This is one of my very first attempts at making graphic/composites. I like to think my skills have improved since this one was made over two years ago. What is really amazing to me, however, is that this one is the most viewed image in my Flickr portfolio. Perhaps it’s because the model, Tashay, is such a beautiful woman or because her photographer, Thomas Johnson (T.J. Flicks) did such a great job of capturing her in his image. I will let you be the judge. The composite work and the photo of the car is mine. – ©MVM Images

The composite below was created by the combined efforts of photographers TJ Flicks, MVM Images, and beautiful model Tashay.
NOTE: I’m always looking for new models to include in my photo-graphics. Contact me: mvmimages@yahoo.com if you are interested.

a-tashay

