If you read this blog, you know that I am not a fan of liberals and Democrats. I don’t ask you todonald-trump agree with me and you are welcome not to read what I write. But, I like to think that I have an open mind and I will listen to your view as long as you don’t close your mind to mine. For eight years myself and many others suffered through the reign of Barack Obama. In my opinion, he is the absolute worst president who has ever taken a breath. I believe the record speaks for itself, he left the country in shambles with our security at risk and many of our fellow Americans out of work. Then along comes Donald J. Trump – not my first choice for president, I supported Ted Cruz. But Trump won this election and he damn well deserves a chance. President Trump has proven that he is a leader. He supports the police and military; he believes in law and order. However, liberals won’t give the man a chance. I am not a Republican; I am an independent voter. If a Democrat ever comes along who even half ass acts as if he or she gives a damn about ALL the American people, I would consider voting for them. For the record, I am from Texas – I’m not a racist and have friends who are black and Hispanic, but, unlike Obama voters, they are my friends because we don’t pay attention to the color of a person’s skin. As Martin Luther King believed, we judge one another based on the content of our character first! President Trump, if given a chance, will make America better for all of us. The story below is proof of that. – Bude Lepsi

BREITBART NEWS – Consumer’s confidence in March rocketed to the highest level more than 16 years, according to data released Tuesday. America’s middle class, in particular, registered huge gains in confidence.The Conference Board said its consumer confidence index soared to 125.6 in March, up from 116.1 in February. Economists had expected a decline to 114.1.Measures of consumer and business confidence continue to defy experts by … (follow the link below for the rest of the story)

Source: We Are Winning Again: Consumer Confidence Booms to Highest Level in 16 Years – Breitbart

