Once again, a member of the so-called ‘religion of peace” terrorizes people who don’ta-terrorists think like the savages do. I am so sick of these people that I can scream! Because of these savages, all Americans should be armed at all times. As for me, I will not allow them to intimidate me and I have the means to protect myself and others. – Bude Lepsi

MUNCIE, Ind. (WISH) — One man is facing charges after he struck an officer for attempting to restrain him following a commotion in Muncie.It happened just before 2 p.m. Saturday inside a Goodwill store when officers were responding to a call for a fight.Upon arrival, officials found 24-year-old Khalid Bilal confronting store employees.According to reports, Bilal then went on to break an officer’s hand after an attempt to place Bilal into custody.Bilal was later tased after charging another officer that arrived on scene. After the tasing, the officer was… [click on the link below for the rest of the story]

Source: Indiana: Muslim screaming “Allahu akbar” tries to strangle store clerk, attacks police officer – Geller Report

