Tonight President Trump delivered a fantastic speech supporting our veterans and all those who serve in the military. He reminded us that this nation was founded on Christian ideology and that he will continue to fight for religious liberty. One of the things he said was how Americans should be allowed to pray anywhere at anytime – that 694940094001_5244289612001_121116-anr-roberts-1280includes before football games. I remember that throughout my life when I attended a high school game it was just a natural thing for a prayer to be said before the game. I don’t know who decided that we could no longer do that, but we should be allowed to pray. If our prayer offends Muslims, then they can plug their ears. When Muslims block traffic and pray in the streets, that offends me. God Bless President Trump! – Bude Lepsi

